theadventuresofamelia

IMPORTANT: AMELIA HAS A NEW SITE!

Hey, followers!  I just wanted you all to know that I have a new site, which will require you to sign up for e-mails again. I know, I know. No one likes change, but  I promise you this site is AWESOME.  The e-mails will be more like newsletters and will include photos, while the site itself will just knock your socks off.  I now have a Flickr photo gallery on the sidebar, along with loads of social media madness.  You’ll also notice a few new photos and a brand spankin’ new “About Me” too. Check out the new Adventures of Amelia site and all its sparkle, here.  Oh, and I just posted the stories from Rwanda (here) and I think you’re going to fall in love with that wonderful country with me. See you over there!

Thanks for the insanely wonderful support throughout the past TWO years. Let’s see what the next two bring. Cheers, guys!

xxx, Amelia

 

 

This entry was published on July 9, 2014 at 1:17 pm. It’s filed under A Bit of Everything and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

