theadventuresofamelia

Hello, World…

This is my blog, or my “bliggity blog,” as a great friend calls it. Read it, share it, be inspired by it — these are my hopes. I will post frequently and respond as often as I can. I have the mouth of a sailor, so don’t say I didn’t warn you. Seeing as I’ll be in Latin America for some time to come, I imagine I’ll keep you entertained. Chicken buses, broken Spanish and my reluctance to plan ahead should all provide for solid story-telling material.

This entry was published on April 23, 2012 at 9:23 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Hello, World…

  1. Careful on those crowded chicken busus! I think I got pregnant on one once before….

  2. you are most definitely my hero. so excited for you!!!

  3. Monkey on said:

    Emily You are Awesome 🙂 Can’t wait to read About your adventures! Safe travels! XoXo

  4. Adventure is worthwhile in itself.”-Amelia Earhart.

Leave a Reply

